JavaScript must be enabled in order for you to use the Site in standard view. However, it seems JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser. To use standard view, enable JavaScript by changing your browser options.

 

 

Experts


Name Designation Association email
View Profile Prof A K Koul

Chairman, Research Assessment and Monitoring Committee

Botanical Survey of India,
Kolkata, West Bengal

akkoul@gmail.com

View Profile
Dr Pitamber Prasad Dhyani Director

G.B. Pant Institute of Himalayan Environment & Development
Kosi-Katarmal, Almora

ppdhyani@gbpihed.nic.in, psdir@gbpihed.nic.in

View Profile
Prof. Saroj K. Barik Director

CSIR- National Botanical Research Institute, Lucknow
Phone:0522-2297802

director@nbri.res.in

View Profile
Dr. S.S. Bargali Professor

Department of Botany, D.S.B Campus, Nainital Uttarakhand

surendrakiran@rediffmail.com

View Profile
Dr. Varun Joshi Assistant Professor

Associate Professor, university School of Envvironment Management, (Block A) Guru Gobing Singh Indraprastha university, Sector- 16-C, Dwarka, New Delhi
Phone No. +91-11-25302369

varunj63@gmail.com

View Profile
Dr R Raghavendra Rao CSIR Emeritus Scientist

Central Institute of Medicinal and Aromatic Plants
Allalasandra, GKVK (PO)
Bangalore – 560 065

raocimap@gmail.com

View Profile
Prof Surendra Pratap Singh

Chair of Excellence

FRI (Deemed) University, Dehradun, Uttarakhand

surps@yahoo.com

View Profile
Dr. Uppeandra Dhar CSIR Emeritus Scientist

Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University
New Delhi

uppdhar@gmail.com

View Profile
Dr Gopal S Rawat

Senior Professor

Department of Habitat Ecology, Wildlife Institute of India, Chandrabani, Dehradun-248001, Uttarakhand

rawatg@wii.gov.in

View Profile
Er Kireet Kumar

Senior Scientist & Group Head
Watershed Processes and Management & Knowledge Products and Capacity Building

G.B. Pant Institute of Himalayan               
Environment & Development
Kosi-Katarmal, Almora  263 643, Uttarakhand

kireet@gbpihed.nic.in, kireetkumar@yahoo.com

View Profile

Dr Rakesh C Sundriyal

Senior Scientist & Group Head Socio-Economic Sevelopment & Environmental assessment and Management

G.B. Pant Institute of Himalayan                
Environment & Development
Kosi-Katarmal, Almora  263 643, Uttarakhand

sundriyalrc@gbpihed.nic.in, sundriyalrc@yahoo.com

View Profile

Dr Rajesh Thadani

Executive Director

Centre for Ecology, Development and Research (CEDAR)
Dehradun, Uttarakhand

thadani_rajesh@hotmail.com

View Profile

Dr Shyamal K Nandi

Senior Scientist & Group Head Biodiversity Conservation Management & Biotechnology Applications

G.B. Pant Institute of Himalayan
Environment & Development
Kosi-Katarmal, Almora  263 643, Uttarakhand

shyamalnandi@rediffmail.com

View Profile

Dr Sarnam Singh

Senior Scientist

Forestry and Ecology Department,
Indian Institute of Remote Sensing (IIRS), Dehradun, Uttarakhand

sarnam@iirs.gov.in